Tn shoes Distributor France! 2019 New online! Include Nike Vapormax, Nike Air Max Plus, Nike Air Max 270, etc.. Nike 2019. There is always your satisfaction one. We invite you to browse through our store and purchase online!

HomeHelp → Size&Color

Nike Tn, Nike Air Max 270, Nike Air Vapormax, Nike Air Max, Chaussures Nike, Nike Basket, Nike Air Max 2019, Officiel Nike Site
Size&Color

Size: The items we sell are manufactured in accordance with European sizes. if the size does not fit you, you can ask to have a replacement in 15 days after your receipt, but you must paid the delivery charges. In general we only sell men shoes size 40-46, women shoes size 36-40, and kids shoes size 28-35. We do not sell shoes in half size.

Color: Because of camera, lighting and differences between different monitors, the picture you see on the computer may be a little difference with the shoes you receive in color, this is normal. Thank you for your understanding.

nike size

Chaussures Tn Distributeur France! 2019 New ligne! Inclure Nike Vapormax, Nike Air Max Plus, Nike Air Max 270, etc. Nike 2019. Il ya toujours votre satisfaction un. Nous vous invitons à parcourir notre boutique et acheter en ligne!

AccueilAide → Taille&Couleur

Nike Tn, Nike Air Max 270, Nike Air Vapormax, Nike Air Max, Chaussures Nike, Nike Basket, Nike Air Max 2019, Officiel Nike Site
Taille&Couleur

Taille: Les articles que nous vendons sont fabriquées selon les tailles européennes. si la taille ne vous correspond pas, vous pouvez demander à faire un remplacement en 15 jours après votre reçu, mais vous devez fournir les frais de livraison. En général, nous ne vendons que les chaussures homme en pointure 40-46, et les chaussures femme en pointure 36-40, et les chaussures enfant en pointure 28-35. Nous ne vendons pas de chaussures en demi pointure.

Couleur: En raison de camera, éclairage et les différences entre des écrans différents, l’image que vous voyez sur l’ordinateur a peut-être un peu de différences avec les chaussures que vous recevez en couleur, c’est normal. Merci de votre comprehension.

nike size