Tn shoes Distributor France! 2019 New online! Include Nike Vapormax, Nike Air Max Plus, Nike Air Max 270, etc.. Nike 2019. There is always your satisfaction one. We invite you to browse through our store and purchase online!

HomeWomen´s ShoesNike Air Vapormax GS → Nike Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-060H Women´s Nike Basketball Shoes White Red

Nike Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-060H Women´s Nike Basketball Shoes White RedNike Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-060H Women´s Nike Basketball Shoes White RedNike Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-060H Women´s Nike Basketball Shoes White RedNike Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-060H Women´s Nike Basketball Shoes White RedNike Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-060H Women´s Nike Basketball Shoes White RedNike Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-060H Women´s Nike Basketball Shoes White Red

View Larger Picture

Free Shipping

Nike Vapormax
Release Date: March 25th, 2017
Color: Pure Platinum/University Red-Wolf Grey
Style Code: 849557-060

Nike Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-060H Women´s Nike Basketball Shoes White Red

  Item No.: 849557-060H
  Market Price: $123.80
  Freight: Free Shipping
  Brand: Nike
  Color: Color as shown in figure
  Product Size: UK3-US5.5 UK4-US6.5 UK4.5-US7 UK5.5-US8 UK6-US8.5
  Size:
  Qty:
Previous    Next

Product Description

Category: 

 | Women´s Shoes | Nike Air Vapormax GS | 


Item Name: 

Nike Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-060H Women´s Nike Basketball Shoes White Red


    With today’s rising costs of sneakers, the rumored $190 price-tag on the upcoming Nike Vapormax is a relative bargain. Look at this way: $190 will get you decades-old retro models with materials that aren’t quite suitable for performance wear. The Vapormax, however, delivers the most advanced form of encapsulated Air ever with a newly engineered Flyknit upper for the same price. The shoe that the Vapormax will most likely be compared to is the Ultra Boost, which hits store shelves in the $180-200 range. The Ultra Boost has a similar formula in that it combines its own engineered knit upper with the prized Boost sole, but there’s no question that the Vapormax brings something a bit more futuristic to the table. This women’s colorway of the Vapormax is slated to drop on March 25th on the eve of Air Max Day 2017. See the official images here.

Chaussures Tn Distributeur France! 2019 New ligne! Inclure Nike Vapormax, Nike Air Max Plus, Nike Air Max 270, etc. Nike 2019. Il ya toujours votre satisfaction un. Nous vous invitons à parcourir notre boutique et acheter en ligne!

AccueilChaussures FemmesNike Air Vapormax GS → Nike Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-060H Chaussures Nike Basket Pas Cher Pour Femme Blanc Rouge

Nike Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-060H Chaussures Nike Basket Pas Cher Pour Femme Blanc RougeNike Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-060H Chaussures Nike Basket Pas Cher Pour Femme Blanc RougeNike Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-060H Chaussures Nike Basket Pas Cher Pour Femme Blanc RougeNike Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-060H Chaussures Nike Basket Pas Cher Pour Femme Blanc RougeNike Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-060H Chaussures Nike Basket Pas Cher Pour Femme Blanc RougeNike Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-060H Chaussures Nike Basket Pas Cher Pour Femme Blanc Rouge

Image Grand

Livraison Gratuite

Nike Vapormax
Release Date: March 25th, 2017
Color: Pure Platinum/University Red-Wolf Grey
Style Code: 849557-060

Nike Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-060H Chaussures Nike Basket Pas Cher Pour Femme Blanc Rouge

  Code du produit: 849557-060H
  Prix: €86.66
  Frais de port: Livraison Gratuite
  Marque: Nike
  Couleur: Couleurs comme sur les photos
  Produits Taille: EU36-CM22.5 EU37-CM23.5 EU38-CM24 EU39-CM25 EU40-CM25
  Taille:
  Quantité:
Sur un    Suivant

Description du Produit

Catégorie: 

 | Chaussures Femmes | Nike Air Vapormax GS | 


Nom d'article: 

Nike Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-060H Chaussures Nike Basket Pas Cher Pour Femme Blanc Rouge


    Avec le coût croissant des baskets aujourd’hui, le prix supposé de 190 $ sur la prochaine Nike Vapormax est une aubaine relative. Regardez ainsi: 190 dollars vous donneront des modèles rétro vieux de plusieurs décennies avec des matériaux qui ne conviennent pas vraiment aux vêtements de performance. Cependant, le Vapormax fournit la forme la plus avancée d’air encapsulé de tous les temps avec une tige Flyknit nouvellement conçue pour le même prix. La chaussure à laquelle la Vapormax sera probablement comparée est la Ultra Boost, vendue dans les magasins entre 180 et 200 USD. L’Ultra Boost a une formule similaire en ce sens qu’elle combine sa propre tige en tricot d´ingénierie avec la semelle Boost, mais il ne fait aucun doute que le Vapormax apporte quelque chose de plus futuriste. Le colorway féminin du Vapormax devrait disparaître le 25 mars à la veille du Jour Air Max 2017. Voir les images officielles ici.