Tn shoes Distributor France! 2019 New online! Include Nike Vapormax, Nike Air Max Plus, Nike Air Max 270, etc.. Nike 2019. There is always your satisfaction one. We invite you to browse through our store and purchase online!

HomeNike Air Vapormax GS → Nike WMNS Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-005H Women´s Nike Basketball Shoes Gery

Nike WMNS Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-005H Women´s Nike Basketball Shoes GeryNike WMNS Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-005H Women´s Nike Basketball Shoes GeryNike WMNS Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-005H Women´s Nike Basketball Shoes GeryNike WMNS Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-005H Women´s Nike Basketball Shoes GeryNike WMNS Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-005H Women´s Nike Basketball Shoes GeryNike WMNS Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-005H Women´s Nike Basketball Shoes Gery

View Larger Picture

Free Shipping

Nike VaporMax “Pale Grey”
Release Date: April 27th, 2017
Color: Bone White/Grey-Gum
Style Code: 849558-005 (Men) 849557-005 (Women)

Nike WMNS Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-005H Women´s Nike Basketball Shoes Gery

  Item No.: 849557-005H
  Market Price: $123.80
  Freight: Free Shipping
  Brand: Nike
  Color: Color as shown in figure
  Product Size: UK3-US5.5 UK4-US6.5 UK4.5-US7 UK5.5-US8 UK6-US8.5
  Size:
  Qty:
Previous    Next

Product Description

Category: 

 | Nike Air Vapormax GS | 


Item Name: 

Nike WMNS Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-005H Women´s Nike Basketball Shoes Gery


Add another Nike VaporMax colorway to the release slate, as the Nike VaporMax Pale Grey will release in both men’s and women’s sizes on April 27th globally. We already rushed to NIKEiD earlier this morning to customize our very own VaporMax iD options, but if the limitations of the customization site (like not being able to mix a colored Swoosh with a contrasting colored Air Max outsole) and a wait until June for the pair to arrive deterred you, there are plenty of colorways arriving next week. The Pale Grey VaporMax stands out for its simplicity and lifestyle vibe thanks to an off-white Sail Flyknit mixed with Charcoal grey shades throughout. What results is a sand-like aesthetic that contrasts the icy blue full-length Air Max outsole unit in perfect harmony. What do you think of the Nike VaporMax Pale Grey? Check out more detailed shots below and be sure to check out our updated Nike VaporMax Summer 2017 Preview for a look at more coming colorways of the popular model.

Chaussures Tn Distributeur France! 2019 New ligne! Inclure Nike Vapormax, Nike Air Max Plus, Nike Air Max 270, etc. Nike 2019. Il ya toujours votre satisfaction un. Nous vous invitons à parcourir notre boutique et acheter en ligne!

AccueilNike Air Vapormax GS → Nike WMNS Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-005H Chaussures Nike Basket Pas Cher Pour Femme Gris

Nike WMNS Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-005H Chaussures Nike Basket Pas Cher Pour Femme GrisNike WMNS Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-005H Chaussures Nike Basket Pas Cher Pour Femme GrisNike WMNS Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-005H Chaussures Nike Basket Pas Cher Pour Femme GrisNike WMNS Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-005H Chaussures Nike Basket Pas Cher Pour Femme GrisNike WMNS Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-005H Chaussures Nike Basket Pas Cher Pour Femme GrisNike WMNS Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-005H Chaussures Nike Basket Pas Cher Pour Femme Gris

Image Grand

Livraison Gratuite

Nike VaporMax “Pale Grey”
Release Date: April 27th, 2017
Color: Bone White/Grey-Gum
Style Code: 849558-005 (Men) 849557-005 (Women)

Nike WMNS Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-005H Chaussures Nike Basket Pas Cher Pour Femme Gris

  Code du produit: 849557-005H
  Prix: €86.66
  Frais de port: Livraison Gratuite
  Marque: Nike
  Couleur: Couleurs comme sur les photos
  Produits Taille: EU36-CM22.5 EU37-CM23.5 EU38-CM24 EU39-CM25 EU40-CM25
  Taille:
  Quantité:
Sur un    Suivant

Description du Produit

Catégorie: 

 | Nike Air Vapormax GS | 


Nom d'article: 

Nike WMNS Air VaporMax Flyknit 849557-005H Chaussures Nike Basket Pas Cher Pour Femme Gris


Ajoutez un autre coloris Nike VaporMax à la liste des nouveautés, car la Nike VaporMax Pale Grey sera disponible dans les tailles homme et femme le 27 avril dans le monde. Nous nous sommes déjà précipités vers NIKEiD plus tôt ce matin pour personnaliser nos propres options VaporMax iD, mais si les limites du site de personnalisation (par exemple, ne pas être en mesure de mélanger un Swoosh coloré avec une semelle extérieure Air Max de couleur contrastante) et une attente jusqu´en paire pour arriver vous a découragé, il y a beaucoup de coloris arrivant la semaine prochaine. Le VaporMax gris pâle se distingue par sa simplicité et son style de vie grâce à un voile Flyknit blanc cassé mélangé à des nuances de gris anthracite. Il en résulte une esthétique semblable à du sable qui contraste parfaitement avec la semelle extérieure Air Max de couleur bleue glacée. Que pensez-vous de la Nike VaporMax Pale Grey? Découvrez des images plus détaillées ci-dessous et veillez à consulter notre aperçu Nike VaporMax Summer 2017 mis à jour pour un aperçu d´autres coloris à venir du modèle populaire.